Instant Approval Directories | Directories List | Fast Approval Directories

http://www.addgoodsites.com/
http://www.alive-directory.com/
http://www.acedirectory.org/
http://www.bestdirectory4you.com/
http://www.one-sublime-directory.com/
http://www.activdirectory.net/
http://www.a3place.com/
http://www.abstractdirectory.net/
http://www.aweblist.org/
http://www.bedirectory.com/
http://www.adbritedirectory.com/
http://www.hotdirectory.net/
http://www.addirectory.org/
http://www.beegdirectory.com/
http://www.clicksordirectory.com/
http://www.huludirectory.com/
http://www.sublimedir.net/
http://www.poordirectory.com/
http://www.ask-directory.com/
http://www.craigslistdirectory.net/
http://www.upsdirectory.com/
http://www.bing-directory.com/
http://www.interesting-dir.com/
http://www.aquarius-dir.com/
http://www.facebook-list.com/
http://www.ebay-dir.com/
http://www.bestbuydir.com/
http://www.target-directory.com/
http://www.familydir.com/
http://www.familydir.com/
http://www.afunnydir.com/
http://www.backpagedir.com/
http://www.submit2ukdirectory.com/
http://wldirectory.com/
http://www.bakeshopdc.com/
http://www.red-ibex.com/
http://oneskate.com/
http://www.trovaweb.com/
http://www.directory.s2services.com/
http://www.bestfreewebsites.net/
http://www.bestdirectory4you.com/
http://www.backpagedir.com/
http://www.afunnydir.com/
http://www.familydir.com/
http://www.dofollowlinks.co.uk/
http://threelinkdirectory.com/
http://www.addaurl.org/

What SEO's Don't Do?

SEOs don't build websites; they build web presence.

SEOs don't design websites; they make your website more usable.
SEOs don't build links; they build relationships.
SEOs don't socialize your content; they communicate your value.
SEOs don't spam keywords in content to rank; they integrate key words into content to sell.
SEOs don't sell your products/services; they help you attract buyers for you to sell to.
SEOs don't drive traffic; they drive customers.
SEOs don't create conversions; they make your website more conversion friendly.
SEOs don't create your sales message; they improve it for your audience.
SEOs don't write your business plan; they help fulfill it.
SEOs don't manipulate Google's results; they make Google's results relevant.

100 Websites You Should Know and Use


CURIOSITY & KNOWLEDGE
reuters.com
research.philips.com
readme.cc.png
podtropolis.com
papertoys.com
new7wonders.com
lipsum.com
thomasedison.org
beelinetv.com
useit.com
submarinechannel.com/titlesequences
visual-literacy.org
cartype.com
captology.stanford.edu
bannerblog.com_au
ge.com
curiosityshoppeonline.com
creativecommons.org
lawsofsimplicity.com
gnu.org
digg.com


GRAPHICS, MUSIC & ARTS
yugop.com
vincent-vella.com
uva.co.uk
tutorialblog.org/free-vector-downloads
tate.org.uk
squidfingers.com/patterns
sohodolls.co.uk
radioblogclub.com
photogravure.com
netdiver.net/illustration
mine-control.com
matthewmahon.com
marcelod2.com.br
magwerk.com
kraftwerk.blocmedia.net
headbangers.tv *
grupow.com/circulo
creaturesinmyhead.com
bernhardwolff.com
arturofuentes.com
alennox.net


E-COMMERCE EXPERIENCE
colette.fr
imaginemusicstore.com
canyon.com
coft1.com
heftyrecords.com
ourtype.be
freddyandma.com
nikeid.nike.com
feelthepower.biz
shopcomposition.com
oneill.com
agentprovocateur.com


SEARCHING & FINDING
trendwatching.com
thefwa.com
springwise.com
scirus.com
scholar.google.com
podcasts.yahoo.com
msdewey.com
maps.live.com
chacha.com
books.google.com


ONLINE RESOURCES
infopresse.com/prixboomerang
rjnet.com.br/2velocimetro_php
vixy.net
kuler.adobe.com
wikitravel.org
thinkingwithtype.com
dominiopublico.gov.br
madehow.com
icp.org
howstuffworks.com
dafont.com
dictionary.reference.com
gutenberg.org
nationmaster.com
en.proverbia.net
del.icio.us
touchgraph.com


TOP INTERACTIVE EXPERIENCE CREATORS
2advanced.com
akqa.com
almapbbdo.com.br
artless.gr.jp
bigspaceship.com
d-o-e-s.com
domanistudios.com
eurorscg4d.com
farfar.se
firstbornmultimedia.com
group94.com
heiwa-alpha.co.jp
hi-res.net
lowetesch.com
mecano.ca
northkingdom.com
rga.com
soleilnoir.com
wefail.com

Cost Per Acquisition (CPA)

CPA – Acronym for Cost Per Acquisition (sometimes called Cost Per Action), which is the total cost of an ad campaign divided by the number of conversions. For example, if a campaign cost $100 and resulted in 5 conversions, the CPA is $20 ($100 / 5). It cost $20 to generate one conversion.

B2B

B2B – Stands for "Business to Business.” A business that markets its services or products to other businesses.

B2C

B2C – Stands for "Business to Consumer.” A business that markets its services or products to consumers.

Cost Per Click (CPC)

CPC – Acronym for Cost Per Click, or the amount search engines charge advertisers for every click that sends a searcher to the advertiser’s web site. For an advertiser, CPC is the total cost for each click-through received when its ad is clicked on

Click-Through Rate (CTR)

CTR – Acronym for Click-Through Rate, the number of clicks that an ad gets, divided by the total number of times that ad is displayed or served. (Represented as: total clicks / total impressions for a specific ad = CTR). For example, if an ad has 100 impressions and 6 clicks, the CTR is 6%. The higher the CTR, the more visitors your site is receiving; CTR also factors into you advertiser search engine Quality Score and, therefore, your minimum keyword bids on Tier I engines.

Top 5 Bookmarking Sites List

1) Yahoo Buzz
- Alexa Ranking: 4

2) Twitter*
- Alexa Ranking: 10

3) Digg
- Alexa Ranking: 132

4) StumbleUpon
- Alexa Ranking: 133

5) Reddit
- Alexa Ranking: 150

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